Fiscal Year 2019 Officers Installed

The TSABAA membership elected our new leadership at the 49th Summer Conference. The fiscal year 2019 officers were installed at the conference in San Antonio on July 13th. These hard working professionals have volunteered for TSABAA for many years and will use that experience to lead our organization in the next year. They will provide insight at the upcoming conferences on topics that will be of interest to members before and after the 86th Legislative Session. Our fiscal year 2019 officers are:


Yolanda Hall
Deputy Budget Director
Attorney General’s Office

Vice President:
Steven O’Sheilds
Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending

Elizabeth Sifuentez-Koch
Director of Budget and Planning
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

Brandy Corrales
Chief Financial Officer
Texas Medical Board

Past President:
Rebecca Trevino
Chief Financial Officer
Texas Water Development Board

Post navigation

About the Author

Carla James

Carla is the Deputy Executive Director for the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation

Carla James can be contacted at: