Administrator of the Year


TSABAA’s Administrator of the Year Award was established to formally recognize state employees who have demonstrated outstanding leadership skills and who have made significant contributions to state agency business administration. In addition, the award is designed to encourage the recipient's development, growth and distinctive leadership.

One of the most prestigious of the Association’s awards, the Administrator of the Year Award was first presented in 1984 and continues to be a highlight of the Association’s Annual Conference.